Collector's Circle Members

Thanks to our generous leadership annual donors for investing in CFEVA's continued success!

Sustaining Collectors

Natalie and Paul Bracaglia
Maida R. Milone

Patron Collectors

Phillipa Ashby and Malik Benin
Willo Carey and Peter Benoliel
Sam Duplessis
Isabelle Farrell
Emma and Franz Fogt
Pamela M. Harper
Laura and John Kelly
Maria Schneider
Dr. Jamaal Shaban and Ms. Nicole Aiken-Shaban

Contemporary Collectors

Carolyn and David Beker
Ed Bronstein
Anthony Campisi
Ty Comer and Brian Gould
Richard Davidson and Linda Golden
Jenny Du
Robyn Frenze
Monica and Paul Gondek
Mary Leer
Wendy Neininger

Emerging Collectors

Michele Harper
Jeremy R. Nearhoof 

List as of April 27, 2018